Joukkueen toimihenkilöt
Joukkueenjohtaja Siren Lassi lassi.m.siren@gmail.com
Vastuuvalmentaja Ahonkivi Jere jere.ahonkivi@gmail.com 044 3727872
Valmentaja Pelimanni Martti martti.pelimanni@gmail.com 044 5578341
Valmentaja Rajala Markus rajala0405@hotmail.com 0405719156
Maalivahtivalmentaja Virtanen Vili virtanevili@gmail.com 0443500422
Fysiikkavalmentaja Laitinen Juha juha.laitinen@staart.fi 05064924
Huoltaja Kujanpää Jari jari.kujanpaa@ulvila.fi 0505977002
Huoltaja Lastumo Seppo seppo.lastumo@hotmail.com 044 5244557
Rahastonhoitaja Lanki Kaisu kaisu.lanki@gmail.com 044 0849118
P15-2005
«  Heinäkuu   »
Kategoriat