Joukkueen toimihenkilöt
Joukkueenjohtaja Riihikoski Kyösti jojoulvila05@gmail.com 0503027858
Vastuuvalmentaja Ahonkivi Jere jere.ahonkivi@gmail.com 044 3727872
Valmentaja Pelimanni Martti martti.pelimanni@gmail.com 044 5578341
Valmentaja Rajala Markus rajala0405@hotmail.com 0405719156
Fysiikkavalmentaja Laitinen Juha juha.laitinen@staart.fi 05064924
Huoltaja Kujanpää Jari jari.kujanpaa@ulvila.fi 0505977002
Huoltaja Lastumo Seppo seppo.lastumo@hotmail.com 044 5244557
Rahastonhoitaja Lanki Kaisu kaisu.lanki@gmail.com 044 0849118
P15-2005
«  Huhtikuu   »
Ma Ti Ke To Pe La Su
12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930
 
Kategoriat